Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Applaud Applaud :applaud:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Blush Blush :blush:
Bow Bow :bow:
Banana Truck Banana Truck :btruck:
Monster Crush Monster Crush :crush:
Dump Truck Dump Truck :dtruck:
Exclamation Exclamation :exclam:
Flaming Mad Flaming Mad :flamingmad:
Gun Truck Gun Truck :gtruck:
Hah Hah :hah:
Help Help :help:
Happy Truck Happy Truck :htruck:
Hug Hug :hug:
Idea Idea :idea:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Monster Truck Monster Truck :mtruck:
No No :no:
Party Party :party:
Police Police :police:
Redface Redface :redface:
Curvy Road Curvy Road :road:
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Slow Sign Slow Sign :slow:
Star Star :star:
Stop Stop :stop:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Spinning Wheel Spinning Wheel :wheel:
Woot Woot :woot:
Walking truck Walking truck :wtruck: